Sunday, May 17, 2015

Piero Piccioni - Appassionata (1974)

01. Strano Mercoledi'2 (04:00) 
02. La Chatte (02:54)
03. Appassionata (03:34)
04. Descrizione Di Un Sogno (02:46)
05. Valzer Di Valentina (03:57)
06. Presi Per Incantamento (03:02)
07. Donna Oggetto Non Identificato (02:42)
08. Altri Legami Più Tenui (04:49)
09. La Chatte A' La Satie (02:00)
10. Appassionata N.2 (03:08)
11. Strano Mercoledi'18 (02:15)
12. Strano Mercoledi'11 (02:14)
13. Strano Mercoledi'16 (02:25)
14. Valzer Di Valentina N.2 (02:32)
15. Presi Per Incantamento N.2 (01:40)
16. La Chatte A' La Satie N.2 (01:52)

Link in the comments.


Brianiac said...!gsNS1ahY!EGkzseAdRTjg_l2hkvS2OB1wa_DF_s7trLmKcHoFUIY


Anonymous said...

Many thanks for your generosity (and sticking with mediafire!).

Anonymous said...

Brianiac, thanks very much!

saomusubi said...

Thanks Brianiac!

BNDRWN ‡ said...

Thanks again, thank you for the time you are taking to make us discover all these soundtracks

Anonymous said...

So happy you're back <3

stonerphonic said...


Unknown said...

thank you!

brother john said...

Magnificent! Thank you so much!

BSinSeattle said...

I have been looking for Piero OST's for weeks now. I'm so very grateful for you and so happy I found your page my friend.

Thank you Thank you Thank you!! Please keep this going!

I am a fan of this style of music and appreciate all that do.

Thanks again Brianiac
Much love.